Playaz Tryna Strive (P.T.S.) – Youngstaz Don’t Live Long


All Frames of the Game is the debut album by American rap group Playaz Tryna Strive, released November 12, 1996, on Sick Wid It and Jive Records. Playaz Tryna Strive, also known as P.T.S., is composed of Filthy Rich and T–Pup. The album was produced by Filthy Rich, K-Lou, Mike D, Studio Ton and Wayniac, and executive produced by B-Legit and E-40. The album peaked at number 100 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums. It features guest performances by E-40, B-Legit, Levitti, Silk–E, Suga-T and E-Clipze.

Along with a single, a music video was released for the song, “They Say Y.D.L.L.” (Youngsta’s Don’t Live Long).

The song, “Feel Ness Real”, was originally released on the 1995 Sick Wid It Records compilation, The Hogg in Me.