Staind – Lowest In Me



  • Aaron Lewis – vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Mike Mushok – lead guitar
  • Johnny April – bass
  • Jon Wysocki – drums

On April 19, 2023, the band announced that their new album would be titled Confessions of the Fallen and would be released later in the year. On the same day, the band released the album’s lead single “Lowest in Me”.